TEAM


Symbios Team

Name Mail  Telefon
Torsten Heid (Managing Director) heid@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)721 83082099
+49 (0)7245 937564
Ulrike Heid (Finance and Controlling) u.heid@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl. Verwaltungsw. (FH) Jürgen Treutle (Senior Consultant) treutle@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)721 83082099
Christoph Rat-Fischer (Senior Consultant) rat-fischer@symbios-funding.com +33 (0)675 40 2377
Isabell Büschel (Senior Consultant) bueschel@symbios-funding.com +34 (0)658 391 171
Dr. sc. soc. Peter Roth (Senior Consultant) roth@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Kfm. Nikolai Wagner (Consultant) wagner@symbios-funding.com +49(0)721 83082099
+49 (0)163 2318987
Dipl.-Geogr. Martin Kuchler (Consultant) kuchler@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Corinne Simonet (Consultant) simonet@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dr. phil. Vanessa Schröder (Consultant) schroeder@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Marine Paichard (Consultant) paichard@symbios-funding.com  +49 (0)721 83082099