TEAM


Symbios Team

Name Mail  Telefon
Torsten Heid (Managing Director) heid@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)721 83082099
+49 (0)7245 937564
Ulrike Heid (Finance and Controlling) u.heid@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl. Verwaltungsw. (FH) Jürgen Treutle (Senior Consultant) treutle@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)721 83082099
Dipl.-Pol. Christoph Rat-Fischer (Senior Consultant) rat-fischer@symbios-funding.com +33 (0)675 402377
Dr. ing. oec. Florian Margan (Senior Consultant) margan@symbios-funding.com +420 (0)608 373585
M.Sc. Stephan Schattney (Consultant) schattney@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Kfm. Nikolai Wagner (Consultant) wagner@symbios-funding.com +49(0)721 83082099
+49 (0)163 2318987
Dipl.-Geogr. Martin Kuchler (Consultant) kuchler@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Betriebsw. Corinne Simonet (Consultant) simonet@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dr. phil. Vanessa Schröder (Consultant) schroeder@symbios-funding.com +49 (0)7245 937564
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Marine Paichard (Consultant) paichard@symbios-funding.com  +49 (0)721 83082099